Admin

After School Programs

GROUP DAY AND TIME CONTACT ROOM(S) DATES
TGA (Golf)

Brandon & Kat Schwendeman

858-886-7696

bschwendeman@playtga.com

kschwendeman@playtga.com

Dirt Field

 

Spanish

Rosa Goudy

619-584-7956

iessandiego@gmail.com

B4 & 11
Basketball Camp

Laura Rausa

760-809-8690

laura@549sports.com

Blacktop
Musical Minds

Warren Mendes

310-592-0433

mendes2000@hotmail.com

Library  
Kids Like Clay  

Douglas Kenney

619-567-6964

info@kidslikeclay.com

Lunch Arbor
Heartlight  

Kathy Uchimura

858-337-3254

kuchimura@heartlightsandiego.com

Kindergarten Playground  
Yoga Rascals  

Sunje O'Clancy

info@yogarascals.com

C1  
Chess  

Joshua Livingston

619-585-1050 

B4   
Young Engineers (Lego STEM)   

Samira Kiani

skiani@e2youngengineers.org

Library   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.