PTA

Please visit the Curie PTA site: www.curiepta.org


PTA BOARD:

 NAME  POSITION  EMAIL
 Sara Wheeland  President  president@curiepta.org
  Vacant  1st VP-Spirit Events  spirit@curiepta.org
  Vacant  2nd VP-Educational  educational@curiepta.org
 Jeanee Perez  3rd VP-Ways & Means   waysandmeans@curiepta.org
  Vacant  4th VP-Membership  membership@curiepta.org
 Shirley Miranda  5th VP-Room Rep   roomreps@curiepta.org
 Candilee Russell  6th VP-Events   volunteerevents@curiepta.org
 Cindy Schairer  Treasurer  treasurer@curiepta.org
 Susan Celitti  Auditor   auditor@curiepta.org 
 Kerri Bertrand  Recording Secretary   recordingsecretary@curiepta.org 
 Mia Sneag  Historian  historian@curiepta.org
 Nicole Ogden  Parliamentarian   parliamentarian@curiepta.org
 Ashley Crane  Corresponding Secretary   communications@curiepta.org
 Dr. Smith-Ough  Principal  csmith-ough@sandi.net 
 Denise Daglio  Teacher  ddaglio@sandi.net
 Laura Gingras  Teacher  lgingras@sandi.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.