Admin

PTA Board

lease visit the Curie PTA site: www.curiepta.org

PTA BOARD:

NAME POSITION
EMAIL 
Yuko Kanazawa President president@curiepta.org 
Sara Wheeland  1st VP-Spirit Events  spirit@curiepta.org 
Jen Will  2nd VP-Educational   educational@curiepta.org  
  3rd VP-Ways & Means   waysandmeans@curiepta.org  
Cody Wheeland   4th VP-Membership   membership@curiepta.org  
Ariane Jansma  5th VP-Room Rep   roomreps@curiepta.org  
Shirley Miranda   6th VP-Events   volunteerevents@curiepta.org  
Misty Gray-Pastusak   Treasurer  treasurer@curiepta.org  
Cindy Schairer  Auditor  auditor@curiepta.org  
Suzie Seldess   Recording Secretary  recordingsecretary@curiepta.org  
Carla Johnson  Historian  historian@curiepta.org  
Lori Landry   Parliamentarian   parliamentarian@curiepta.org  
Nicole Ogden   Corresponding Secretary   communications@curiepta.org  
Dr. Smith-Ough Principal  csmith-ough@sandi.net  
Denise Daglio Teacher   
Laura Gingras Teacher   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.